Quick card

I needed to make a very quick card to accept an invitation to a child’s party.  What better than the little birdie from Best Wishes and More!  I used the Poppin’ Pastels technique for this.  I stamped with a VersaMark pad and then used cotton wool to dab on colours from Stampin’ Pastels.  acceptance-card

I used …

  • Stampin’ Pastels™ (109937)
  • Love Notes (110195)
  • Swirling Stars Jumbo Wheel (104425)
  • Bird from Best Wishes and More (111602)
  • VersaMark Pad (109956)

Images © Stampin’ Up! 1990-2009

2 responses to this post.

  1. That’s so cute! I love the Love Notes! I’ve not got that set…….yet!

    Reply

  2. Hi Dawn

    Just thought I’d say hello, just saw you over the IlWS forum :)

    I hope you are well

    Julie (Auntys forum) xx

    Reply

Leave a comment